HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 68006, today: 20  

Post New Thread
humcyk
Member
Rating: 0.0376
2 Posts
#46454
May 18th, 2012
3:41 pm

WARNING!!! 1-milion-USD.com became a DIRTY SCAM!!! Do not invest any cent there or you loose all your money! I've already lost $26.


Post rating: 0.0376 | Login and rate this post     Reply

hyipinvest
Member
Rating: 0.0367
2 Posts
#46462
May 19th, 2012
4:12 am

Scam Warning!!


Don't Invest,This site is scam already.. From May 2012 to Forever..


Post rating: 0.0367 | Login and rate this post     Reply
Rates:
humcyk: 0.0376 (Informative)
Lena
Member
Rating: 0.0327
1 Posts
#46579
May 22th, 2012
1:42 am

withdrawal not!!! This is SCAM!!!


Post rating: 0.0327 | Login and rate this post     Reply

freddy
Member
Rating: 0.0379
2 Posts
#46582
May 22th, 2012
9:08 am

Lena :

withdrawal not!!! This is SCAM!!!


I have about $1509 with them running already,how do i recover my capital at least?Somebody help.Tried withdrawing the $10 refferal they gave me and up till now it has not reflected in my liberty reserve.How do we get our funds out?Just a bad sign.And why are they still writing paying in the monitors?They also like Dividend King don't reply their mails and no working phone number.


Post rating: 0.0379 | Login and rate this post     Reply

itosu
Member
Rating: 0.0326
1 Posts
#46625
May 23th, 2012
1:10 am

Personal attention! This site is not paying, I put $ 48 and asked the rescue on May 18 and 22 days so far do not answer the central support, and not return my money.


Post rating: 0.0326 | Login and rate this post     Reply

maziyar
Member
Rating: 0.0898
10 Posts
#46651
May 23th, 2012
10:14 pm

ALERT!!!1-million-usd.com.....new scamming!
i just lost my money about 10$....but it was good to show them to you.
i have withdraw my money 2 days ago
and it was pendig for 1 day.
i'll show you in this picture
http://i47.tinypic.com/2rxtp8i.jpg
and after that in my account shows me,that my withraw was procceed.but in my Liberty reserve account it's nothing.
i'll show it in this picture..


http://i47.tinypic.com/16jk95k.jpg
and Unfortunately the HYIP sites support them and advertise for them and it's in top rate site yet.
how much scam???how much stealing.
i've lost 500$ in evbusiness(ev.biz)who answer us!


Post rating: 0.0898 | Login and rate this post     Reply

melody
Member
Rating: 0.0327
1 Posts
#46653
May 24th, 2012
3:41 am

1-million-usd has refused to pay me since i made a withdrawal request for over 5days now and all attempt to get the attention of the admin has failed, they said they opened a new site and u cant login with ur old account, my account name is maggnoo, dont be a victim cos the program is failing already, be warned!!!!!!!!!!!!! and in my account they say my say i have withdrawn my cash but not reflects in my liberty account.

*Modified 3:44am, 05/24/12 by melody

Post rating: 0.0327 | Login and rate this post     Reply

davidbeh
Member
Rating: 0.0327
1 Posts
#46682
May 24th, 2012
2:15 pm

1-million-usd is scam,do not invest


Post rating: 0.0327 | Login and rate this post     Reply

FutureNow
Member
Rating: 0.0440
4 Posts
#46687
May 25th, 2012
7:53 am

1-million-usd is a scam


Withdrawal request $ 208.00 [cancel] May-23-2012 09:26:53 PM **I'M STILL WAITING**
Your comment
Withdrawal $ 8.64 May-23-2012 09:40:46 AM **I NEVER GOT THE MONEY**
Withdrawal processed **THEY LIED TO ME**NB (no liberty reserve batch No.)
Withdrawal $ 45.75 May-12-2012 08:44:24 AM LAST SUCCESSFUL WITHDRAWAL
Withdrawal to account U3819740. Batch is 94781124


HYIP.COM and some monitors say they are paying. I'm starting to think these monitors are scams too.


on this site 1-million-usd is listed number 2 premium paying program.


Somebody explain to me, is admin lying to us or are they being paid to lie to us, global citizens?

*Modified 7:55am, 05/25/12 by FutureNow

There is no box you create your own FUTURE NOW...

Post rating: 0.0440 | Login and rate this post     Reply
Rates:
hopeful: -0.0010 (Spam)
hopeful
Member
Rating: 0.0444
4 Posts
#46717
May 26th, 2012
8:46 am

1-million-usd.com. Scam! I've requested withdrawal and it's not deposited into my LR account! Come on monitors,we depend on your honesty.

*Modified 8:47am, 05/26/12 by hopeful

Post rating: 0.0444 | Login and rate this post     Reply
Rates:
maziyar: 0.0550 (Good post)
shiranct
Member
Rating: 0.0790
6 Posts
#46750
May 27th, 2012
9:55 am

1-million-usd.com is SCAM. i lost $639 on 26th May. still did not receive this money to LR acc. also the investment that i made of $600 has dissipated. you can contact me on +94773832319 if you have any doubts. these monitoring sites are helping them. not genuine.


Post rating: 0.0790 | Login and rate this post     Reply
Rates:
maziyar: 0.0550 (Informative)
maziyar
Member
Rating: 0.0898
10 Posts
#46790
May 27th, 2012
9:52 pm

i dont know why HYIP.com are supporting these Scammers!


Post rating: 0.0898 | Login and rate this post     Reply

evode
Member
Rating: 0.0374
2 Posts
#46799
May 28th, 2012
8:22 am

why is HYIP.Com showing this at the top of their page , I have been waiting for pending w/drawal since 21st may. SCAM!


Post rating: 0.0374 | Login and rate this post     Reply

wealthuko
Member
Rating: 0.0363
2 Posts
#46823
May 28th, 2012
11:28 pm

1-million-usd.com is not even accessible anymore, I lost $75. The are real SCAM


Post rating: 0.0363 | Login and rate this post     Reply

abayomi77
Member
Rating: 0.0304
1 Posts
#49775
August 18th, 2012
2:11 pm

pls..who can tell me the name of the owner?


Post rating: 0.0304 | Login and rate this post     Reply

Post New Thread

Search On Site
 


Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES